Determines whether the user can edit the node labels.
Use ReadOnly to specify whether the user can edit the nodes of the tree view. If ReadOnly is true, the user can expand and collapse nodes, but canít edit their labels. If ReadOnly is false, the user can edit the labels as well. The default value is false.